US 96.3 Concert Calendar
Friday July 10, 2015
Choctaw Indian Fair
Choctaw, MS
Sat. July 11, 2015
Choctaw Indian Fair
Choctaw, MS
Fri. July 17, 2015
MS Coast Coliseum -- Biloxi, MS
Wed. July 29, 2015
Snowden Grove Amphitheater
Southaven, MS
Wednesday July 29, 2015
Neshoba County Fair
Philadelphia, MS
Thurs. July 30, 2015
Neshoba County Fair
Philadelphia, MS
Friday July 31, 2015
Neshoba County Fair
Thurs. Aug. 13, 2015
Snowden Grove Amphitheater
Southaven, MS 
Sat. Aug. 15, 2015
IP Casino, Biloxi
Sat. Sept. 12, 2015
IP Casino, Biloxi
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015
Beau Rivage, Biloxi
Wed. Oct. 7, 2015
Holtcamp Farms -- Starkville, MS
On-Air Now